74 Wythe Avenue Brooklyn

Sat Dec 15 | DOORS AT 10PM

Output | The Panther Room

Output Focus

Seth Troxler

dj three

Sun Dec 16 | Doors at 10PM

The Panther Room

C&K

Wed Dec 19 | DOORS AT 10PM

The Panther Room

The Scumfrog

Thu Dec 20 | Doors at 10PM

The Panther Room

Insight

Lauren Ritter

Clovis

Fri Dec 21 | Doors at 10PM

Output | The Panther Room

LIL LOUIS

Blond:ish

Ray Zuniga

La Fleur

Cry Baby

Sat Dec 22 | Doors at 10PM

Output

Oscar G

Hector Romero

Tue Dec 25 | Doors at 10PM

Output

Hard & Soul

Danny Tenaglia

Wed Dec 26 | Doors at 10PM

Output

Funky Sensation

FRANÇOIS K.

DJ Spinna

Thu Dec 27 | Doors at 10PM

The Panther Room

Insight

Reade Truth

Taimur

Thu Dec 27 | DOORS AT 10PM

Output

The Martinez Brothers

Fri Dec 28 | Doors at 10PM

Output

Gorgon City b2b Solardo

Sat Dec 29 | Doors at 10PM

Output

Rhythm Nation

DJ CINDEL

DJ LINA

Joey Quiñones

Mon Dec 31 | Doors at 10PM

Output | The Panther Room

New Year's Eve

John Digweed

Tara Brooks

DESNA

Chilly Mox

Alex Raouf

ABOUT

OUTPUT IS OPEN TO ANYONE, BUT IS NOT FOR EVERYONE.

ENCOURAGED:

RESPECT / EQUANIMITY / DISCRETION / DANCING

DISCOURAGED:

EGOCENTRICITY / EXCESS / DISTRACTION

CELL PHONES / GLOW STICKS / SUITS

MANDATORY:

21+ WITH VALID ID / SECURITY SEARCH / COAT CHECK

PROHIBITED:

PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEO / AUDIO RECORDING

SMOKING / DRUGS

TICKET SCALPING

DRESS CODE:

BROOKLYN IS THE NEW BLACK

DOOR:

COVER: FREE TO REASONABLE

NO ENTRY AFTER 3:45AM

ALL EXITS ARE FINAL

TICKETS:

ADVANCE TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY AT

RESIDENT ADVISOR OR TICKETFLY

TICKETS ARE NON-TRANSFERABLE.

TICKET HOLDERS MUST PRESENT ID AT THE DOOR – NO EXCEPTIONS

TICKETS PURCHASED VIA 3RD PARTY RESELLERS SUCH AS STUBHUB WILL NOT BE HONORED

 

RESERVATIONS, TABLE SERVICE, AND GROUP SALES ARE NOT AVAILABLE

PRESS:

OUTPUT DOES NOT FACILITATE REQUESTS FOR INFORMATION, PHOTOS, INTERVIEWS AND GUEST PASSES. MEMBERS OF THE PRESS ARE WELCOME TO VISIT THE VENUE AND ENJOY THE MUSIC AS PATRONS.

DJs / PROMOTERS:

OUTPUT DOES NOT ACCEPT UNSOLICITED SUBMISSIONS, DEMOS OR EVENT PROPOSALS.

LOST AND FOUND:

ILOSTMYSHIT (at) OUTPUTCLUB.COM

OTHER ISSUES:

TRIAGE (at) OUTPUTCLUB.COM

 

SITE BUILT BY EXQUISITE